Bury St Edmunds Film Society | What's On

  • Bury St Edmunds Film Society Twitter Bury St Edmunds Film Society Facebook
  • What's On

    We screen these iconic films on a LARGE SCREEN in convivial surroundings at the Hunter Club, St Andrews St South, Bury St Edmunds. Doors open at 6.40pm film starts at 7pm

    Following government guidance on Saturday 31 October, Bury St Edmunds Film Society has had to cancel its planned screenings on Sunday 8 November and Sunday 29 November. We hope to resume our 2020 showings with a Members-only screening on Sunday 13 December.

    Please contact us for more information BuryStEdmundsFilmSociety@gmail.com

    The 2020 AGM WILL BE POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE.

    Sunday 13 December

      

    TBA

    Film Nights 2021

    Sunday 10 Jan

      

    Sunday 31 Jan

      

    Sunday 21 Feb

      

    (first screening of new membership year)

    Sunday 14 March

      

    Sunday 28 March

      

    Sunday 11 April

      

    Sunday 2 May

      

    Summer Break

    Sunday 5 Sep

      

    Sunday 26 Sep

      

    Sunday 17 Oct

      

    Sunday 7 Nov

      

    Sunday 28 Nov

      

    Sunday 12 Dec